2024 Committee members and officers



CoC Co-Chairs

Public sector Co-Chair (2024-2025)

Private sector Co-Chair (2023-2024)

vacant

Ashley McCarthy, Southwest Minnesota Housing Partnership

Coordinated Entry Committee

Two-year terms (2024-2025)

- Andrea White, Olmsted County Victim Services
- Carrie Johnson, Workforce Development Inc.
- Chelsea Boe, Salvation Army Mankato
- Julie Anderson, Transitional Housing of Steele County
- Kara Hoel-Kleese, Women's Shelter & Support Center
- Kenedy Atkinson, Three Rivers Community Action
- Stephanie Rice-Neumann, The Landing MN
- Talisha Price, Blue Earth County

Voting members continuing (2023-2024 terms)

- Andrea Johnson, Mankato EDA
- Jacob Radtke, Olmsted County Housing Stability Team
- Sue Worlds, MN Assistance Council for Veterans

Non-voting members: Coordinated Entry Referral Specialist, Coordinated Entry Navigators

Project Review & Rating Committee

One-year terms (2024)

- Jen Jorgenson, Semcac
- Mary Vrieze, SMRLS
- Tammy Moses, Lutheran Social Service
- Ad hoc reviewers as needed

Data & Technical Assistance Committee

One-year terms (2024)

- Amy Mansicka, Olmsted County Housing Stability Team
- Ana Begej, Institute for Community Alliances
- Irasema Hernandez, Semcac
- Jamie Kuehn, Blue Earth County
- Nicole Cunningham, Mankato EDA
- Stephanie Rice-Neumann, The Landing MN

Youth Committee

One-year terms (2024)

- Andrea White, Olmsted County Victim Services
- Annika Anderson, 180 Degrees
- Gretchen Rialson, Mankato EDA
- Holly Brannick, Lutheran Social Service
- Lisa Rovang, Olmsted County Housing Stability Team
- Randi Callahan, Three Rivers Community Action
- Sara Marquardt, 180 Degrees
- Sarah O'Neil, Blue Earth County
- Tammy Moses, Lutheran Social Service
- Youth Action Board members TBD

Executive Committee

Two-year terms CoC Co-Chairs and Ad hoc members. Committee Chair terms are one-year.

- CoC Co-Chairs (2)
- CE Committee Chair
- Data & TA Committee Chair

- Project Review & Rating Committee Chair
- Youth Committee Chair
- Ad hoc member (up to 3, selected by other members)